Deleting or Disabling/Enabling Employees in Email Experiences

Deleting an Employee

To delete an employee, visit the Employees section, select the checkbox to the left of the user, and then select the delete button in the upper right-hand corner of the page.

Screen_Shot_2020-09-14_at_4.44.50_PM.png

To delete more than one employee at once, simply select multiple checkboxes, and then select the delete button.

 

Disabling an Employee

To disable an employee, visit the Employees section, select the checkbox to the left of the user, and then select the Disable Employee button that is above the employee signature preview.

Screen_Shot_2020-09-18_at_12.59.36_PM.png

 

To enable an employee that has been disabled, simply click the Enable Employee button that is above the employee signature preview.

Screen_Shot_2020-09-18_at_1.02.24_PM.png

 

You cannot or disable or enable more than one employee at a time.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.